Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg

Further settings

Login for editors

Group members

Senior Researcher:

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hany Ibrahim
Tel: Tel. ++49 345 55 24887
email: hany.s.ibrahim(at)gmail.com

Dr. Ehab Ghazy
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: ehab.ghazy(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

PD  Dr. Fidele Ntie-Kang
e-mail: ntiekfidele(at)gmail.com

Dr. Dina Robaa
Tel. ++49 345 55 25045
e-mail: dina.robaa(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

PD Dr.  Matthias Schmidt
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188 / 25169
e-mail:  matthias.schmidt(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

PhD Students:

M.Sc. Mohamed Abdelsalam
Tel ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: mohamed.abdelsalam(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Abdallah Alfayomy
Tel ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail:  Abdallah_alfayomy(at)azhar.edu.eg

M.Sc. Rizwana Ayub
Tel ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: rizwanaayub70(at)gmail.com

M.Sc. Fady Baselious
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: f_noshy(at)yahoo.com

M. Sc. Emre Fatih Bülbül
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: emre.bulbul(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Salma Darwish
Tel ++49 345 55 25188
email: salma.darwish(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Sebastian Hilscher
Tel
email: sebastian.hilscher(at)student.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Kristin Hausmann
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail:  kristin.hausmann(at)gmx.de

M.Sc. Chiara Luise
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: luisechi(at)hotmail.it

M.Sc. Fereshteh Mahmoudi
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188
email: fereshteh.mahmoudi85(at)gmail.com

Apotheker Lucas Praetorius
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: lucas.praetorius(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Apotheker Christopher Vorreiter
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: christopher.vorreiter(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M. Sc. Talha Zahid Yesiloglu
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: talhazahidyesiloglu(at)windowslive.com

M.Sc. Matthes Zessin
Tel. ++49 345 55 24887
e-mail:  matthes.zessin(at)googlemail.com


Diploma Students/ Master Students:


Technicians:

Paul Keller
Tel ++49 345 5525043
e-mail: paul.keller(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Simone Kniesa
Tel. ++49 345 5525192
e-mail: simone.kniesa(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de


Guests

Francesco Berluti
University of Urbino, Italy
Email: f.berluti2(at)campus.uniurb.it

Ahmet Fatih Sahin
Bezmialem Univ. Istanbul, Turkey
Email: afsahin369(at)gmail.com


Former Co-workers:

Dr. rer. nat. Zayan Alhalabi, zayan82at(at)hotmail.com

Dr. rer. nat.  Claudia Bäßler - Zentrales Institut der BundeswehrAbt. 3/ Lebensmittelchemie

Dr. rer. nat. Theresa Bayer - theresabayer(at)gmx.net

Dr. rer. nat. Luca Carlino - AstraZeneca, carlino.luca(at)gmail.com

Barbara Elsner - Ruhestand
barbara.elsner(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. German Erlenkamp - Universität Düsseldorf, erlenkamp(at)uni-duesseldorf.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christiane Göllner

Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Heinke, Apotheke Johannstadt, Dresden. heinke.ralf(at)googlemail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Berin Karaman, Universite Paris Descartes. karaman.berin(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Dirk Classen-Houben

Dr. rer. nat. Tino Heimburg - tino.heimburg(at)web.de

Dr. rer. nat. Raghav Kannan - Bioinformatics Institute, Agency for Science Technology and Research, Singaporeraghavk(at)bii.a-star.edu.sg

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ghassab Al-Mazaideh - Tafila Technical University, JordanGmazideh(at)ttu.edu.jo

Dr. rer. nat. Jelena Melesina, jelenamelesina(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Rene Meier - IBP Halle, rene.meier(at)ipb.halle.de

Dr. rer. nat Abdulkarim Najjar - Beiersdorf AG Hamburg - a.k.najjar(at)hotmail.com

Dr. rer. nat Charlott Platzer - charlott.platzer(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Rohe - alexander.rohe(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. Benjamin Sauer - Salutas Pharma GmbH Barleben, benjamin.sauer(at)sandoz.com

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Scharfe, Novartis Basel, michael.scharfe(at)googlemail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Birgit Schlegel - Europäisches Patentamt Den Haag,  Niederlande

Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Schlimme - Dr. R. Pfleger GmbH,  Bamberg Sonja.Schlimme(at)dr-pfleger.de

Dr. rer. nat Suhaib Shekfeh, MTS-Germany, s.shekfeh(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat.. Conrad Simoben, University of Buea, Cameroon, veranso.conrad(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat Inna Slynko, Gruenenthal, inncya(at)yahoo.com

Dr. rer. nat. Ping Sun, sunpingmc(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Urszula Uciechowska - Medical University of Gdansk, Department of Biotechnology, Poland, alliki(at)interia.pl

Dr. rer. nat. T. Uengwetwanit - National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Thailand tanasmile(at)gmail.com

Dr. Kanin Wichapong - Department of Biochemistry, School for Cardiovascular Diseases (CARIM)Maastricht University k.wichapong(at)maastrichtuniversity.nl

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Björn Windshügel - Fraunhofer Institute for Molecular Biology and Applied Ecology IME, Screeningport. bjoern.windshuegel(at)screeningport.com

Dr. rer. nat. Patrik Zeyen - patrik.zeyen(at)gmail.com

Group Foto 2017

AG Sippl 2017

AG Sippl 2017

AG Sippl 2017

Group Foto 2015

Group foto 2015

Group foto 2015

Group foto 2015

Group Foto 2011

AG Sippl 2011

AG Sippl 2011

AG Sippl 2011

Up