Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg

Further settings

Login for editors

Group members

Senior Researcher:

Dr. Fidele Ntie-Kang
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: fidele.ntie-kang(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr.  Jelena Melesina
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
jelena.melesina(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr. Dina Robaa
Tel. ++49 345 55 25045
e-mail: dina.robaa(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

PD Dr.  Matthias Schmidt
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188 / 25169
e-mail:  matthias.schmidt(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

PhD Students:

M.Sc. Mohamed Abdelsalam
Tel ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: mohamed.abdelsalam(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M. Sc. Emre Fatih Bülbül
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: emre.bulbul(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Theresa Bayer

Tel. ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: theresa.bayer(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Salma Darwish
Tel ++49 345 55 25188
email: salma.darwish(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M. Sc. Nehal Elghazawy
Tel. --
e-mail: nehal.elghazawy(at)gmail.com

M.Sc. Ehab Ghazy
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: ehab.ghazy(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Kristin Hausmann
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: kristin.hausmann(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Chiara Luise
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: chiara.luise(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Fereshteh Mahmoudi
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188
email: fereshteh.mahmoudi(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Lucas Praetorius
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: lucas.praetorius(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Conrad V. Simoben
++49 345 5525194
email: veranso.conrad(at)gmail.com

M.Sc. Ping Sun
++49 345 5525188
email: sun.ping(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M. Sc. Talha Zahid Yesiloglu
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: talhazahidyesiloglu(at)windowslive.com

M.Sc. Matthes Zessin
Tel. ++49 345 55 24887
e-mail: matthes.zessin(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Patrik Zeyen
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: patrik.zeyen(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de


Diploma Students/ Master Students:

Daniel Bauer

Tel ++49 345 55 25188

Paul Kirschen

Tel. ++49 345 55 25194


Technicians:

Paul Keller
Tel ++49 345 5525043
e-mail: paul.keller(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Simone Kniesa
Tel. ++49 345 5525192
e-mail: simone.kniesa(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de


Guests

Dr. Ece Gurdal

Yeditepe University Istanbul, Turkey
email: ecegurdal(at)gmail.com
Tel. ++49 345 55 25043

Negar Maafi

Faculty of Pharmacy, Charles University, Czech Republic
email: negarm(at)faf.cuni.cz
Tel. ++49 345 55 25043

Anita Vecchio

Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Tecnology
University of Catania, Catania (Italy)
email: anitavecchio95(at)gmail.com
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194

Nikita Ilment

Sechenov University, Moscow (Russia)
email: ilment.nikita(at)yandex.ru
Tel: ++49 345 55 25194


Former Co-workers:

Dr. rer. nat. Zayan Alhalabi, email: zayan82at(at)hotmail.com

Dr. rer. nat.  Claudia Bäßler - Zentrales Institut der BundeswehrAbt. 3/ Lebensmittelchemie

Dr. rer. nat. Theresa Bayer - theresabayer(at)gmx.net

Dr. rer. nat. Luca Carlino - Charles River, Cambridge, UK carlino.luca(at)gmail.com

Barbara Elsner - Ruhestand
barbara.elsner(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. German Erlenkamp - Universität Düsseldorf, erlenkamp(at)uni-duesseldorf.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christiane Göllner

Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Heinke, Apotheke Johannstadt, Dresden. heinke.ralf(at)googlemail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Berin Karaman, Universite Paris Descartes. karaman.berin(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat.  Dirk Classen-Houben

Dr. rer. nat. Tino Heimburg - tino.heimburg(at)web.de

Dr. rer. nat. Raghav Kannan - Bioinformatics Institute, Agency for Science Technology and Research, Singaporeraghavk(at)bii.a-star.edu.sg

Dr. rer. nat. Ghassab Al-Mazaideh - Professor (Assistant)Tafila Technical University, JordanGmazideh(at)ttu.edu.jo

Dr. rer. nat. Rene Meier - IBP Halle, rene.meier(at)ipb.halle.de

Dr. rer. nat Abdulkarim Najjar - Beierstdorf AG Hamburg - a.k.najjar(at)hotmail.com

Dr. rer. nat Charlott Platzer - charlott.platzer(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Rohe - alexander.rohe(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. Benjamin Sauer - Salutas Pharma GmbH Barleben, benjamin.sauer(at)sandoz.com

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Scharfe, Universitätsklinikum Basel, michael.scharfe(at)googlemail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Birgit Schlegel - Europäisches Patentamt Den Haag,  Niederlande

Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Schlimme - Dr. R. Pfleger GmbH,  Bamberg Sonja.Schlimme(at)dr-pfleger.de

Dr. rer. nat Suhaib Shekfeh, MTS-Germany, s.shekfeh(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat Inna Slynko, Gruenenthal, inncya(at)yahoo.com

Dr. rer. nat. Urszula Uciechowska- Medical University of Gdansk, Department of Biotechnology, Poland, alliki(at)interia.pl

Dr. rer. nat T. Uengwetwanit - National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Thailand tanasmile(at)gmail.com

Dr. Kanin Wichapong- Department of Biochemistry, School for Cardiovascular Diseases (CARIM)Maastricht University k.wichapong(at)maastrichtuniversity.nl

Dr. rer. nat. Björn Windshügel- Fraunhofer Institute for Molecular Biology and Applied Ecology IME. bjoern.windshuegel(at)screeningport.com

Group Foto 2015

Group foto 2015

Group foto 2015

Group foto 2015

Group Foto 2011

AG Sippl 2011

AG Sippl 2011

AG Sippl 2011

Up