Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg

Further settings

Login for editors

Group members

Senior Researcher:

M.Sc. Mohamed Abdelsalam
Tel ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: mohamed.abdelsalam(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hany Ibrahim
Tel: Tel. ++49 345 55 24887
email: hany.s.ibrahim(at)gmail.com

Dr. Ehab Ghazy
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: ehab.ghazy(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

PD  Dr. Fidele Ntie-Kang
e-mail: ntiekfidele(at)gmail.com

Dr. Dina Robaa
Tel. ++49 345 55 25045
e-mail: dina.robaa(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

PD Dr.  Matthias Schmidt
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188 / 25169
e-mail:  matthias.schmidt(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

PhD Students:

M.Sc. Abdallah Alfayomy

Tel ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail:   abdallah.alfayomy(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Rizwana Ayub
Tel ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: rizwanaayub70(at)gmail.com

M.Sc. Fady Baselious
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: f_noshy(at)yahoo.com

M.Sc. Sebastian Hilscher

Tel ++49 345 55 24887
email: sebastian.hilscher(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Lukas Handke
Tel: ++49 345 55 24887
email: lukas.handke(at)student.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Husam Nassar

Tel: ++49 345 55 25194
email: h.nassar(at)daad-alumni.de

Anne-Christin Sarnow
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: anne.sarnow(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Niclas Starke
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188
email: niclasstarke(at)yahoo.de

Christopher Vorreiter
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: christopher.vorreiter(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M. Sc. Talha Zahid Yesiloglu
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: talhazahidyesiloglu(at)windowslive.com


Diploma Students/ Master Students:


Technicians:

Simone Kniesa

Tel. ++49 345 5525192
e-mail: simone.kniesa(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de


Guests

Dr. Ismail Celik

Erciyes University, Turkey
email: ismailcelik(at)erciyes.edu.tr


Former Co-workers:

Dr. rer. nat. Zayan Alhalabi - zayan82at(at)hotmail.com

Dr. rer. nat.  Claudia Bäßler - Zentrales Institut der BundeswehrAbt. 3/ Lebensmittelchemie

Dr. rer. nat. Theresa Bayer - theresabayer(at)gmx.net

Dr. rer. nat. Emre Bülbül, Department of Biochemistry, School for Cardiovascular Diseases (CARIM), Maastricht University - efbulbul(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Luca Carlino - AstraZeneca - carlino.luca(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Salma Darwish - University of Alexandria, Egypt - salma.darwish(at)alexu.edu.eg

Barbara Elsner - Ruhestand -
barbara.elsner(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. German Erlenkamp, Universität Düsseldorf - erlenkamp(at)uni-duesseldorf.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christiane Göllner

Dr. rer. nat Ece Enise Gurdal, Institute of Chemistry, MLU Halle-Wittenberg - ecegurdal(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Heinke, Apotheke Johannstadt, Dresden -heinke.ralf(at)googlemail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Berin Karaman, Istanbul University, Turkey - karaman.berin(at)gmail.com

Paul Keller, ITZ MLU Halle-Wittenberg - paul.keller(at)itz.uni-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. Kristin Hausmann - kristin.hausmann(at)gmx.de

Dr. rer. nat. Dirk Classen-Houben

Dr. rer. nat. Tino Heimburg - tino.heimburg(at)web.de

Dr. rer. nat. Raghav Kannan, Bioinformatics Institute, Agency for Science Technology and Research, Singaporeraghavk(at)bii.a-star.edu.sg

Dr. rer. nat. Chiara Luise, BASF Ludwigshafen -luisechi(at)hotmail.it

Dr. rer. nat. Fereshteh Mahmoudi - fereshteh.mahmoudi85(at)gmail.com

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ghassab Al-Mazaideh, Tafila Technical University - JordanGmazideh(at)ttu.edu.jo

Dr. rer. nat. Jelena Melesina - jelenamelesina(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Rene Meier, IBP Halle - rene.meier(at)ipb.halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. Abdulkarim Najjar, Beiersdorf AG Hamburg - a.k.najjar(at)hotmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Charlott Platzer - charlott.platzer(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. Lucas Praetorius - lp.praetorius(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Rohe - alexander.rohe(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. Benjamin Sauer - Salutas Pharma GmbH Barleben, benjamin.sauer(at)sandoz.com

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Scharfe, Novartis Basel, michael.scharfe(at)googlemail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Birgit Schlegel - Europäisches Patentamt Den Haag,  Niederlande

Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Schlimme - Dr. R. Pfleger GmbH,  Bamberg Sonja.Schlimme(at)dr-pfleger.de

Dr. rer. nat Suhaib Shekfeh, MTS-Germany - s.shekfeh(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Conrad Simoben, University of Buea, Cameroon - veranso.conrad(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Inna Slynko, Gruenenthal - inncya(at)yahoo.com

Dr. rer. nat. Ping Sun - sunpingmc(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Urszula Uciechowska - Medical University of Gdansk, Department of Biotechnology, Poland - alliki(at)interia.pl

Dr. rer. nat. T. Uengwetwanit - National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Thailand - tanasmile(at)gmail.com

Dr. Kanin Wichapong - Department of Biochemistry, School for Cardiovascular Diseases (CARIM)Maastricht University - k.wichapong(at)maastrichtuniversity.nl

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Björn Windshügel - Fraunhofer Institute for Molecular Biology and Applied Ecology IME, Screeningport - bjoern.windshuegel(at)screeningport.com

Dr. rer. nat. Patrik Zeyen, ABX Advanced biochemical compounds GmbH - patrik.zeyen(at)gmail.com

Group Foto 2017

AG Sippl 2017

AG Sippl 2017

AG Sippl 2017

Group Foto 2015

Group foto 2015

Group foto 2015

Group foto 2015

Group Foto 2011

AG Sippl 2011

AG Sippl 2011

AG Sippl 2011

Up