Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg

Weiteres

Login für Redakteure

Mitarbeiter

Promovierte Mitarbeiter:

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hany Ibrahim
Tel: Tel. ++49 345 55 24887
email: hany.s.ibrahim(at)gmail.com

Dr. Ehab Ghazy
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: ehab.ghazy(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

PD Dr. habil. Fidele Ntie-Kang
e-mail: ntiekfidele(at)gmail.com

Dr. Dina Robaa
Tel. ++49 345 55 25045
e-mail: dina.robaa(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

PD Dr. Matthias Schmidt

Tel. ++49 345 55 25188 / 25169
e-mail: matthias.schmidt(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Doktoranden:

M.Sc. Mohamed Abdelsalam
Tel ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: mohamed.abdelsalam(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Abdallah Alfayomy
Tel ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail:  Abdallah_alfayomy(at)azhar.edu.eg

M.Sc. Rizwana Ayub
Tel ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail: rizwanaayub70(at)gmail.com

M.Sc. Fady Baselious
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: f_noshy(at)yahoo.com

M.Sc. Francesco Berluti
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: f.berluti2(at)campus.uniurb.it

M. Sc. Emre Fatih Bülbül
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: efbulbul(at)gmail.com

M.Sc. Salma Darwish
Tel ++49 345 55 25188
email: salma.darwish(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Sebastian Hilscher
Tel: ++49 345 55 24887
email: sebastian.hilscher(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M.Sc. Kristin Hausmann
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail:  kristin.hausmann(at)gmx.de

M.Sc. Husam Nassar
Tel: ++49 345 55 25194
email: h.nassar(at)daad-alumni.de

M.Sc. Fereshteh Mahmoudi
Tel. ++49 345 55 25188
email: fereshteh.mahmoudi85(at)gmail.com

Apotheker Christopher Vorreiter
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: christopher.vorreiter(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

M. Sc. Talha Zahid Yesiloglu
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: talhazahidyesiloglu(at)windowslive.com

M.Sc. Matthes Zessin
Tel. ++49 345 55 24887
e-mail:  matthes.zessin(at)googlemail.com


Diplomanden/Masterstudenten:

Denise Knorr
Tel ++49 345 55 25188
e-mail:  denise.knorr(at)student.uni-halle.de

Anne Christin Sarnow
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail: anne.christin.sarnow(at)gmail.com

Alexander Stommel
Tel. ++49 345 55 25194
e-mail:


Technische Mitarbeiter:

Paul Keller
Tel ++49 345 5525043
e-mail: paul.keller(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Simone Kniesa
Tel. ++49 345 5525192
e-mail: simone.kniesa(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de


Gäste


Ehemalige Mitarbeiter:

Dr. rer. nat. Zayan Alhalabi, zayan82at(at)hotmail.com

Dr. rer. nat.  Claudia Bäßler - Zentrales Institut der BundeswehrAbt. 3/ Lebensmittelchemie

Dr. rer. nat. Theresa Bayer - theresabayer(at)gmx.net

Dr. rer. nat. Luca Carlino - AstraZeneca, carlino.luca(at)gmail.com

Barbara Elsner - Ruhestand
barbara.elsner(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. German Erlenkamp - Universität Düsseldorf, erlenkamp(at)uni-duesseldorf.de

Dr. rer. nat. Christiane Göllner

Dr. rer. nat. Ralf Heinke, Apotheke Johannstadt, Dresden. heinke.ralf(at)googlemail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Berin Karaman, Universite Paris Descartes. karaman.berin(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Dirk Classen-Houben

Dr. rer. nat. Tino Heimburg - tino.heimburg(at)web.de

Dr. rer. nat. Raghav Kannan - Bioinformatics Institute, Agency for Science Technology and Research, Singaporeraghavk(at)bii.a-star.edu.sg

Dr. rer. nat. Chiara Luise - BASF Ludwigshafen. luisechi(at)hotmail.it

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ghassab Al-Mazaideh - Tafila Technical University, JordanGmazideh(at)ttu.edu.jo

Dr. rer. nat. Jelena Melesina, jelenamelesina(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Rene Meier - IBP Halle, rene.meier(at)ipb.halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. Abdulkarim Najjar - Beiersdorf AG Hamburg - a.k.najjar(at)hotmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Charlott Platzer - charlott.platzer(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. Lucas Praetorius

Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Rohe - alexander.rohe(at)pharmazie.uni-halle.de

Dr. rer. nat. Benjamin Sauer - Salutas Pharma GmbH Barleben, benjamin.sauer(at)sandoz.com

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Scharfe, Novartis Basel, michael.scharfe(at)googlemail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Birgit Schlegel - Europäisches Patentamt Den Haag,  Niederlande

Dr. rer. nat. Sonja Schlimme - Dr. R. Pfleger GmbH,  Bamberg Sonja.Schlimme(at)dr-pfleger.de

Dr. rer. nat Suhaib Shekfeh, MTS-Germany, s.shekfeh(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Conrad Simoben, University of Buea, Cameroon, veranso.conrad(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Inna Slynko, Gruenenthal, inncya(at)yahoo.com

Dr. rer. nat. Ping Sun, sunpingmc(at)gmail.com

Dr. rer. nat. Urszula Uciechowska - Medical University of Gdansk, Department of Biotechnology, Poland, alliki(at)interia.pl

Dr. rer. nat. T. Uengwetwanit - National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Thailand tanasmile(at)gmail.com

Dr. Kanin Wichapong - Department of Biochemistry, School for Cardiovascular Diseases (CARIM)Maastricht University k.wichapong(at)maastrichtuniversity.nl

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Björn Windshügel - Fraunhofer Institute for Molecular Biology and Applied Ecology IME, Screeningport. bjoern.windshuegel(at)screeningport.com

Dr. rer. nat. Patrik Zeyen - patrik.zeyen(at)gmail.com

Group Foto 2017

AG Sippl 2017

AG Sippl 2017

AG Sippl 2017

Group Foto 2015

Group foto 2015

Group foto 2015

Group foto 2015

Group Foto 2011

AG Sippl 2011

AG Sippl 2011

AG Sippl 2011

Zum Seitenanfang